изображение изображение изображение изображение изображение

HIROSS Quasar Refrigerating Air Dryer

Design Overview

Refrigerating section, condenser and electrical panel are assembled on a painted steel frame which is mounted directly on the top of the tank in order to facilitate access for maintenance and minimize downtime losses.


Compressed air vessel

Evaporator (and separator) and air-to-air heat exchanger are installed in tandem and enclosed in a single all-welded vessel to minimize overall dimensions, simplify certification procedure and reduce floor space occupied by the dryer.


Air-to-air heat exchanger

Hot and humid incoming air passes through the stainless steel pre-filter (backwashed) before entering the air-to-air heat exchanger to prevent corrosion at the dryer inlet which may lead to tube plugging problems. The air-to-air heat exchanger is meant to reduce the heat load on the cooling circuit, thus decreasing the overall dryer cost and its power consumption, by pre-cooling the incoming air and re-heating the outgoing air.


Evaporator

The ribbed-tube evaporator is designed to provide the maximum heat exchange rate at the minimum volume and minimum pressure drop.


Moisture separator

Efficient separation of moisture takes place as the air stream passes through the moisture separator made of a fine-mesh stainless steel screen.


Refrigerator compressor

Two fully sealed Copeland screw compressors (arranged in tandem) are designed to provide failure-free operation with a high output capacity (130 to 225 m3/min) in any operating condition without risk of refrigerant contamination due to the closed-circuit loop design. Semi-sealed reciprocating compressors are used in the two latest models (280 m3/min to 350 m3/min).


Condenser

Standard dryer package includes a finned-tube, water-cooled condenser to minimize area requirements and provide increased heat transfer efficiency.


Refrigeration circuit

Refrigeration circuit incorporates the following standard equipment:

  • Suction accumulator to prevent ingress of liquid refrigerant in the compressor
  • Liquid filter/dryer with removable shell
  • Gauge glass
  • High and low pressure safety system
  • CFC-free refrigerant R-407C
  • Pressure-relief valve.

Electric circuit

Air dryers are fed from standard 400V/3-phase/50Hz supply mains without neutral wire. Built-in transformer provides 230V/1-phase/50Hz auxiliary power supply for two tray heaters, as well as 24V and 10V power supply for microprocessor-based controller and components. Main and auxiliary power supply circuits are protected by automatic trips, both low-voltage leads of the transformer are provided with safety fuses.


Microprocessor-based control

Hiross’s unique microprocessor controller is pre-tuned at the manufacturer’s plant and delivered to the client ready for operation, with a high-contract B&W display for convenient information read-out. Keypad panel provides ready access to temperature and pressure readings. Warning (about potential troubles) and alarm (conditions under which dryer will trip automatically) signals and dryer performance reports are displayed on-screen using easy-to-understand symbols and messages.


Technical data:

Being unaware of your specific system conditions, we have picked two models having different working pressures. The final choice can be made after obtaining detailed system information:

Dryer Model 50Hz Technical data Dimensions (mm) Weight, kg
Air flow Nominal absorbed power

Air connections

Width Height Depth
m3/min cfm kW А1 А2 В С
Quasar (water-cooled models)
QSR130W 7.800 130.0 12.5 DN150 4.050   1.670 755 750
QSR170W 10.200 170.0 16.0 DN200 4.175 4.208 1.710 927 1.250
QSR225W 13.500 225.0 21,9 DN200 4.220 4.253 1.750 1.120 1.400
QSR280W 16.800 280.0 28.2 DN250 5.165 5.198 1.840 1.190 1.535
QSR350W 21.000 350.0 33.1 DN300 5.175 5.208 1.840 1.190 1.705
Quasar (air-cooled models)
QSR130A 7.800 130.0 12.3 DN150 4.050   2.115 1.595 780
QSR170A 10.200 170.0 16.2 DN200 4.175 4.208 2.115 1.595 1.345
QSR225A 13.500 2 25.0 22.3 DN200 4.220 4.253 2.115 1.595 1.570
High flow air dryers
22W075 3.660 61 on request DN150 2.906 N/A 1.750 1.152 1.250
27W100 5.400 90 on request DN150 2.916 N/A 1.770 1.192 1.400
32W150 6.960 116 on request DN150 2.939 N/A 1.770 1.205 1.500
37W200 8.220 137 on request DN200 4.252 N/A 1.850 1.305 2.100
42W250 10.530 176 on request DN200 4.316 N/A 1.865 1.415 2.290
47W300 12.000 200 on request DN200 4.316 N/A 1.910 1.470 2.400
52W350 14.880 248 on request DN200 4.343 N/A 1.920 1.622 2.650
57W400 17.820 297 on request DN300 5.426 N/A 1.920 1.720 3.500
62W500 21.780 363 on request DN300 5.476 N/A 2.000 1.875 4.500
67W600 26.400 440 on request DN300 5.566 N/A 2.000 2.037 5.000


Adsorptive Air Dryers


Air dryers of adsorptive type are used, when the desired dew point is -20°C, -40°C or lower. Such dryers produced by different manufacturers have a fairly similar design with the principal differences in the type and composition of adsorbent and the method of regeneration. The other parameters are determined by the flow, pressure and nature of medium (gas or air).


Operating principle of adsorptive air dryer is based on the adsorption of air moisture by desiccant as humid air passes through the dryer column. The second column in the meantime is used for adsorbent regeneration.


Nowadays manufacturers are using two principal regeneration methods – hot and cold. In cold regeneration method a certain part of dried air (15-25%) is drawn from the drying column for blowing down the regeneration column after which the air is discharged. When the main column becomes saturated with water, the columns will "change places". The changeover is carried out by control valves which are actuated by timer signal or dew point sensor. Hot regeneration is a more substantial and economical method. Air dryers using hot regeneration method allow to achieve a greater degree of dehydration down to -40°C and lower dew points.


Hot regeneration process may be implemented through different techniques employed in the design of air dryer – the most common technique is illustrated in the example below. In some cases the heat resulting from the compression process may be even utilized in the compressor, however this is only practicable in certain compressor models, and the cost of such dryer will be considerably higher than the cost of "standard" model. Moreover, the gain in energy saving due to the heat recovery may appear quite insignificant in the total energy balance of compressor station, as the efficiency of the compressors proper may decrease.


COES Dryers

Dew point-40°C
AdsorbentActivated alumina
Duration of cycle6+6 hours
Working pressure4.9 bar (g)
Explosion protection class IP55
Working voltage400V-3Ph-50Hz
Control Electronic

Model Flow capacity Connections Dimensions (mm) Weight Power rating
  Nm3/hr ANSI 150 a b h kg kW
DRE 60 600 1Ѕ" 1600 1200 2900 900 8
DRE90 900 2Ѕ" 1700 1200 3200 1200 11
DRE 130 1300 2Ѕ" 1900 1500 3000 1500 16
DRE 170 1700 2Ѕ" 1900 1500 3300 1600 19
DRE 200 2000 3" 2100 1700 3200 1800 23
DRE 250 2500 3" 2200 1700 3800 2000 29
DRE 350 3500 4" 2400 1900 3800 2700 40
DRE 500 5000 6" 2700 2000 4300 3400 55
DRE 750 7500 8" 3200 2400 5000 4600 80
DRE 1000 10000 8" 3400 2500 5400 6100 100

Inlet pressure (bar g) 4 5 6 7 8 9
Pressure drop (bar g) 0.63 0.75 0.88 1 1.13 1.25

Inlet temperature (0C) 25 30 35 40 45
Temperature correction 1.12 1.06 1 0.95 0.9

Inlet pressure (bar g) 4 5 6 7 8 9
Pressure drop (bar g) 0.63 0.75 0.88 1 1.13 1.25

Inlet temperature (0C) 25 30 35 40 45
Temperature correction 1.12 1.06 1 0.95 0.9

изображение изображение изображение изображение изображение

Осушитель HIROSS Quasar

Обзор конструкции

Узел охлаждения, конденсатор и электрическая панель монтируются на стальной окрашенной раме, устанавливаемой непосредственно на верх резервуара для упрощения доступа при обслуживании и уменьшения времени простоев.


Резервуар сжатого воздуха

Испаритель (и отделитель) и теплообменник типа «воздух-воздух» установлены последовательно в одном полностью сваренном резервуаре, что уменьшает габаритные размеры, упрощая сертификацию и уменьшая занимаемую осушителем площадь.


Теплообменник типа «воздух-воздух»

Горячий влажный входящий воздух проходит через фильтр предварительной очистки из нержавеющей стали (промываемый обратным потоком) перед подачей в теплообменник типа «воздух-воздух», чтобы не допустить коррозии на входе в осушитель, которая может закупорить его трубки. Теплообменник типа «воздух-воздух» служит для уменьшения тепловой нагрузки на контур охлаждения, что уменьшает общую стоимость осушителя и потребление им энергии, путем предварительного охлаждения входящего воздуха и повторного подогрева выходящего воздуха.


Испаритель

Испаритель с ребристыми трубками имеет конструкцию, увеличивающую скорость теплообмена при минимальном объеме и минимальном падении давления.


Влагоотделитель

Высокоэффективное отделение влаги выполняется при протекании воздуха через отделитель влаги в виде стальной сетки с мелкими ячейками, сделанного из нержавеющей стали.


Компрессор холодильника

Два полностью герметичных винтовых компрессора Copeland (установленных последовательно) обеспечивают безотказную работу с высокой производительностью (от 130 до 225 м3/мин) при всех рабочих условиях без опасности загрязнения хладагента благодаря замкнутому контуру. В двух последних моделях (от 280 м3/мин до 350 м3/мин) используются полугерметичные поршневые компрессоры.


Конденсатор

Стандартно поставляется водоохлаждаемый конденсатор из ребристых трубок, уменьшающий требования по площади и увеличивающий эффективность теплопередачи.


Контур охлаждения

В контур охлаждения входит следующее стандартное оборудование:

  • Аккумулятор всасывания – не допускает попадание жидкого хладагента в компрессор
  • Жидкостный фильтр/осушитель со снимаемой оболочкой
  • Мерное стекло
  • Система безопасности высокого и низкого давления
  • Не содержащий хлорфторуглеродов хладагент R-407C
  • Предохранительный клапан

Электрическая цепь

Питание осушителей осуществляется от стандартной сети 400В/3 фазы/50Гц без нейтрального провода. Встроенный трансформатор обеспечивает вспомогательную цепь 230В/ 1 фаза/ 50Гц для двух подогревателей поддонов, а также 24В и 10В для микропроцессорного контроллера и компонентов. Главная и вспомогательная цепи защищены автоматическими расцепителями, а плавкие предохранители установлены на обоих выходах низкого напряжения трансформатора.


Микропроцессорное управление

Уникальный микропроцессорный контроллер компании Hiross, настраиваемый на заводе-изготовителе и готовый к работе у пользователя, имеет высококонтрастный черно-белый экран, упрощающий считывание информации. Панель с клавишами обеспечивает легкий доступ к показаниям температуры и давления. Предупреждения (о возможных проблемах), аварийные сигналы (условия, при которых осушитель останавливается автоматически) и отчеты о состоянии работы осушителя выводятся на дисплей с помощью простых для понимания символов и сообщений.


Технические параметры:

Не зная всех условий Вашей сети, мы остановились на двух моделях, отличающихся рабочим давлением. Конкретный выбор можно будет сделать после уточнения условий:

Модель осушителя 50 ГЦ Технические данные Размеры (мм) Вес, кг
Расход воздуха Абс. Мощн

Подключ.

воздуха

Ширина Высота Глубина
м3/мин фут3/мин кВт А1 А2 В С
«Квазар» (модели с водяным охлаждением)
QSR130W 7.800 130.0 12.5 DN150 4.050 1.670 755 750
QSR170W 10.200 170.0 16.0 DN200 4.175 4.208 1.710 927 1.250
QSR225W 13.500 225.0 21,9 DN200 4.220 4.253 1.750 1.120 1.400
QSR280W 16.800 280.0 28.2 DN250 5.165 5.198 1.840 1.190 1.535
QSR350W 21.000 350.0 33.1 DN300 5.175 5.208 1.840 1.190 1.705
«Квазар» (модели с воздушным охлаждением)
QSR130A 7.800 130.0 12.3 DN150 4.050 2.115 1.595 780
QSR170A 10.200 170.0 16.2 DN200 4.175 4.208 2.115 1.595 1.345
QSR225A 13.500 2 25.0 22.3 DN200 4.220 4.253 2.115 1.595 1.570
Осушители на большие расходы
22W075 3.660 61 по запросу DN150 2.906 не прим. 1.750 1.152 1.250
27W100 5.400 90 по запросу DN150 2.916 не прим. 1.770 1.192 1.400
32W150 6.960 116 по запросу DN150 2.939 не прим. 1.770 1.205 1.500
37W200 8.220 137 по запросу DN200 4.252 не прим. 1.850 1.305 2.100
42W250 10.530 176 по запросу DN200 4.316 не прим. 1.865 1.415 2.290
47W300 12.000 200 по запросу DN200 4.316 не прим. 1.910 1.470 2.400
52W350 14.880 248 по запросу DN200 4.343 не прим. 1.920 1.622 2.650
57W400 17.820 297 по запросу DN300 5.426 не прим. 1.920 1.720 3.500
62W500 21.780 363 по запросу DN300 5.476 не прим. 2.000 1.875 4.500
67W600 26.400 440 по запросу DN300 5.566 не прим. 2.000 2.037 5.000


Осушители адсорбционного типа


В тех случаях, когда требуется получить точку росы минус 20С, минус 40С и ниже применяют осушители адсорбционного типа. Такие осушители, производимые различными компаниями имеют аналогичную полностью конструкцию основные различия состоят в в типе и составе адсорбента и способе его регенерации. Остальные параметры определяются расходом, давлением и средой (газ или воздух).


Принцип работы адсорбционного осушителя состоит в адсорбции влаги, содержащейся в воздухе десикантом при прохождении влажного воздуха через рабочую колонну осушителя. Вторая колонна в это время находится на регенерации.


Современные производители используют два основных способа регенерации – «холодную» и «горячую». При «холодной» регенерации часть осушенного воздуха (15 -25%) отбирается от рабочей колонны и направляется на продувку регенерируемой, после чего сбрасывается. Когда рабочая колонна насыщается влагой, колонны «меняются местами». Переключение производится управляющими клапанами, по сигналу таймера или датчика точки росы. Более глубокой и экономичной является «горячая» регенерация. Осушители с горячей регенерацией позволяют получать большую степень осушки до точки росы минус 40 и ниже.


Организация процесса горячей регенерации может быть произведена различными способами, заложенными в конструкцию осушителя – наиболее распространённый из них приведен в примере ниже. В ряде случаев возможно даже использовать тепло от процесса компримирования в компрессоре – но это возможно не для всех компрессоров, и стоимость такого осушителя существенно выше чем для «обычного». Кроме того, при подсчёте общего результата энергобаланса компрессорной станции эта экономия энергии за счёт её рекуперации может оказаться весьма незначительной, поскольку кпд самих компрессоров может быть снижено.


Осушители COES

Точка росы -40°C
Адсорбент Активированная окись алюминия
Рабочий цикл 6+6 часов
Рабочее давление 4 . 9 bar g
Взрывозащита IP55
Рабочее напряжение 400V-3Ph-50Hz
Управление Электронное

Модель Производительность Подключения Габариты(мм) Масса Мощность
Нм3 ANSI 150 a b h кг кВт
DRE 60 600 1Ѕ” 1600 1200 2900 900 8
DRE90 900 2Ѕ” 1700 1200 3200 1200 11
DRE 130 1300 2Ѕ” 1900 1500 3000 1500 16
DRE 170 1700 2Ѕ” 1900 1500 3300 1600 19
DRE 200 2000 3” 2100 1700 3200 1800 23
DRE 250 2500 3” 2200 1700 3800 2000 29
DRE 350 3500 4” 2400 1900 3800 2700 40
DRE 500 5000 6” 2700 2000 4300 3400 55
DRE 750 7500 8” 3200 2400 5000 4600 80
DRE 1000 10000 8” 3400 2500 5400 6100 100

Давление на входе (bar g) 4 5 6 7 8 9
Падение давления (bar g) 0.63 0.75 0.88 1 1.13 1.25

Температура на входе (0C) 25 30 35 40 45
Температурная поправка 1.12 1.06 1 0.95 0.9